Campus Improvement Team

The Rummel Creek Elementary Campus Improvement Team (CIT) is composed equally of school and non-school personnel. School CIT members are elected by a vote of their peers in February. Non-school CIT members are selected by lottery, in conjunction with the school CIT member elections.  The non-school portion of the CIT is made up of parents, a business representative, and a community representative. According to district policy, the Campus Improvement Team's role is to advise the Principal on decisions in the areas of goal setting, curriculum, budgeting, staffing patterns, and school organization.

The CIT for 2022-2023:

Name

# of Years

Position (Staff/Community)

Email address

Laura Sloan

 

Principal

laura.sloan@springbranchisd.com

Hayley Davis

 

Assistant Principal

hayley.davis@springbranchisd.com

Molly Dwyer

 

Assistant Principal

marguerite.dwyer@springbranchisd.com

Leslie Wylie

1 of 2

District Representative

leslie.wylie@springbranchisd.com

Janie Jordan

1 of 2

Cert. Non-Teacher

janie.jordan@springbranchisd.com

Jodie Connally

1 of 2

Community Rep

connally.jodie@gmail.com

Marli Couch

2 of 2

Business Rep

marli.couch@gartner.com

MJ Guo

1 of 2

Parent

minjuguo@gmail.com

Lindsay Alleman

2 of 2

Parent

lindsay.alleman@gmail.com

Tia Gibson

2 of 2

Parent

tia.gibson@gmail.com

Nicole Hobson

2 of 2

Parent

nd_hobson@yahoo.com

Melissa Herring

2 of 2

Teacher

melissa.herring@springbranchisd.com

Julie Raley

2 of 2

Teacher

julie.raley@springbranchisd.com

Stacye Foster

1 of 2

Teacher

stacye.foster@springbranchisd.com

Rebecca Ramey

1 of 2

Teacher

rebecca.ramey@springbranchisd.com

Courtney Briggs

1 of 2

Teacher

courtney.briggs@springbranchisd.com

 

CIT Meeting Minutes