Campus Improvement Team

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

January

December

November

The CIT for 2019-2020:

First Name Last Name Year Elected Position Type of Term Length of Term Job Title Email 
Nancy Harn   Administrator Principal   Principal nancy.harn@springbranchisd.com
Michelle  Fontenot   Administrator AP   Assistant Principal michelle.fontenot@springbranchisd.com
Molly Dwyer   Administrator AP   Assistant Principal marguerite.dwyer@springbranchisd.com
Debbie Slack 2109 Business Rep. Lottery 2 Year    
Susan Skinner 2018 Com. Rep. Lottery 2 year   Sskinner5@juno.com
Kristin Hodges 2019 Parent Rep. Lottery 2 Year Parent kristin.f.hodges@gmail.com
Atarah Cummings 2018 Parent Rep. Lottery 2 year Parent atarahcummings@yahoo.com
Jennifer Terveen 2019 Parent Rep. Lottery 2 Year Parent jterveen7@gmail.com
Shannon Mahan 2019 Parent Rep. Lottery 2 Year Parent shannon@MahanFamily.net
Jordan Maedgen 2018 PTA Pres. PTA 1 year PTA Liason jkmaedgen@gmail.com
Diane  Roberts 2018 Nurse Elected 2 Year Teacher diane.roberts@springbranchisd.com
Michelle  Rincon 2018 Teacher Elected 2 Year Teacher michelle.rincon@springbranchisd.com
Candase Charles 2019 Teacher Elected 2 year Teacher candase.charles@springbranchisd.com
Renee Rixie 2019 Teacher Elected 2 Year Teacher renee.rixie@springbranchisd.com
Karina Morales 2018 Alternate Parent Rep. Lottery  2 Year Parent karinamty@gmail.com