Campus Improvement Team

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

The CIT for 2017-18:

First Name Last Name Year Elected Position Type of Term Length of Term Job Title Email 
Nancy Harn   Administrator Principal/AP   Principal nancy.harn@springbranch+H2:H10isd.com
Michelle  Fontenot   Administrator AP   Assistant Principal michelle.fontenot@springbranchisd.com
Brad Jennings 2108 Business Rep. Lottery 2 Year Jennings Ortho bradortho@sbcglobal.net
        District Level Liaison      
Susan Skinner 2018 Com. Rep. Lottery 2 year   Sskinner5@juno.com
Audra Marye 2017 Parent Rep. Lottery 2 Year Parent audramarye@hotmail.com
Atarah Cummings 2018 Parent Rep. Lottery 2 year Parent atarahcummings@yahoo.com
Melissa Schultz 2017 Parent Rep. Lottery 2 Year Parent mschultz78@me.com
Erin Cunningham 2017 Parent Rep. Lottery 2 Year Parent erin@cunninghamtx.com
Jennifer Terveen 2018 PTA Pres. PTA 1 year PTA Liason jterveen7@gmail.com 
Jennifer Buchert 2017 Counselor Elected 2 Year Teacher jennifer.buchert@springbranchisd.com
Michelle  Rincon 2018 Teacher Elected 2 Year Teacher michelle.rincon@springbranchisd.com
Erin Hiner 2017 Teacher Elected 2 year Teacher erin.hiner@springbranchisd.com
Kimberly Coolidge 2018 Teacher Elected 2 Year Teacher kimberly.coolidge@springbranchisd.com
Karina Morales 2018 Alternate Parent Rep. Lottery  2 Year Parent karinamty@gmail.com